Mailing Address:


Total Financial & Ins. Svcs.
300 Corporate Pointe
Suite 250
Culver City, CA. 90230

 

Select the desired department

Executive Management

 
Total Financial  Marty GreenbergMarty Greenberg
Chairman of the Board
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 211
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: mgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Lisa Greenberg Lisa GreenbergLisa Greenberg
Board of Directors
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 229
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: lgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Diana GreenbergDiana Greenberg
President and CEO
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 237
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: dgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Craig BrownCraig Brown
Chief Financial Officer 
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 227
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: cbrown@totalfinancial.com


Scott WhiteheadScott Whitehead
Chief Marketing Officer
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 256
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: swhitehead@totalfinancial.com


Rita BoganRita Bogan
Executive Secretary
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 213
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: rbogan@totalfinancial.com


Marketing

 
Scott WhiteheadScott Whitehead
Chief Marketing Officer
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 256
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: swhitehead@totalfinancial.com


Peter MilanezPeter Milanez
Vice President of Sales
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 248
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: pmilanez@totalfinancial.com


Deborah SanchezDeborah Sanchez
Vice President of Sales
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 240
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: dsanchez@totalfinancial.com


Mark R. BugliMark R. Bugli
CLU, ChFC, Adv. Marketing Dir.
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 242
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: mbugli@totalfinancial.com


Jody RubinJody Rubin
Vice President of Sales
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 203
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: jrubin@totalfinancial.com


Annuities

 
Seth Moses
Sales VP of Annuities
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 243
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: smoses@totalfinancial.com


Steve Avila
Annuity Supervisor
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 254
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: savila@totalfinancial.com


Case Management & Underwriting

 
Diana GreenbergDiana Greenberg
Director of Underwriting
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 237
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: dgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Kimberly FlemingKimberly Fleming
Vice President of Underwriting
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 224
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: kfleming@totalfinancial.com


Larissa BurtonLarissa Burton
Assistant Case Manager to Tricia Romain
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 258
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: lburton@totalfinancial.com


Liliana GalvanLiliana Galvan
Supervisor of Underwriting
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 222
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: lgalvan@totalfinancial.com


Kimberly KoontzSarah Wilkerson
Assistant Case Manager to Liliana Galvan
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 260
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: swilkerson@totalfinancial.com


Tricia RomainTricia Romain
Case Manager
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 228
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: tromain@totalfinancial.com


David GarciaDavid Garcia
Assistant Case Manager to Kimberly Fleming
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 266
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: dgarcia@totalfinancial.com


Human Resources

 
Marie OkamuraMarie Okamura
Human Resources Director
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 262
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: mokamura@totalfinancial.com

Commissions

 
Walter HelbigWalter Helbig
FLMI, Supervisor
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 226
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: whelbig@totalfinancial.com


Jim TigrakJim Tigrak
FLMI, AALU, AIAA, ACS, ARA
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 244
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: jtigrak@totalfinancial.com


Licensing

 

Ken FongKen Fong
Contracts | Licensing
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 267
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: kfong@totalfinancial.com


Policy & Office Services

 
Lan TranLan Tran
Policy Services
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 231
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: ltran@totalfinancial.com


Deejai YoungDeejai Young
Receptionist
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 200
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: dyoung@totalfinancial.com


Mable MoutonNicole Harris
Mail Room / Clerk
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 202
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: nharris@totalfinancial.com

Information Technology

 
Joseph Tanner
Art Director | IT Support
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 257
FAX 1(866)-361-3204
Email: jtanner@totalfinancial.com


Forms

Quote

We're ready when you are. Just click on a link below.

Bramco

About us / Annuity / Carriers / Disclaimer / Forms / Paramed Toolkit / Quote

© Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Total Financial & Insurance Services, Inc

DISCLAIMER: This website is for financial professionals and agents only. Not for use with the general public | CA Insurance License #0D04093 Securities Offered Through The Leaders Group | Member FINRA / SIPC CIS is not affiliated with The Leaders Group | 26 West Dry Creek Circle, Ste. 800 Littleton, CO 80120 | 303-797-9080 | www.Finra.org | http://www.sipc.org | https://brokercheck.finra.org