Mailing Address:


Total Financial & Ins. Svcs.
11835 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA. 90064

 

Select the desired department

Executive Management

 
Total Financial  Marty GreenbergMarty Greenberg
Chairman of the Board
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 211
FAX (310) 954-0357
Email: mgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Lisa Greenberg Lisa GreenbergLisa Greenberg
Board of Directors
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 229
FAX (310) 954-0359
Email: lgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Diana GreenbergDiana Greenberg
President and CEO
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 237
FAX (310) 954-0384
Email: dgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Craig BrownCraig Brown
Chief Financial Officer 
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 227
FAX (310) 954-0377
Email: cbrown@totalfinancial.com


Scott WhiteheadScott Whitehead
Chief Marketing Officer
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 256
FAX (310) 954-0353
Email: swhitehead@totalfinancial.com


Rita BoganRita Bogan
Executive Secretary
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 213
FAX (310) 954-0357
Email: rbogan@totalfinancial.com


Marketing

 
Scott WhiteheadScott Whitehead
Chief Marketing Officer
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 256
FAX (310) 954-0353
Email: swhitehead@totalfinancial.com


Peter MilanezPeter Milanez
Vice President of Sales
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 248
FAX (310) 954-0367
Email: pmilanez@totalfinancial.com


Deborah SanchezDeborah Sanchez
Vice President of Sales
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 240
FAX (310) 954-0376
Email: dsanchez@totalfinancial.com


Al SetlinAl Setlin
Dir. Innovative Marketing
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 234
FAX (310) 954-0367
Email: asetlin@totalfinancial.com


Mark R. BugliMark R. Bugli
CLU, ChFC, Adv. Marketing Dir.
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 242
FAX (310) 954-0395
Email: mbugli@totalfinancial.com


Jody RubinJody Rubin
Vice President of Sales
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 203
FAX (310) 954-0351
Email: jrubin@totalfinancial.com


Annuities

 
Seth Moses
Sales VP of Annuities
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 243
FAX (310) 954-0369
Email: smoses@totalfinancial.com


Steve Avila
Annuity Supervisor
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 254
FAX (310) 954-0354
Email: savila@totalfinancial.com


Case Management & Underwriting

 
Diana GreenbergDiana Greenberg
Director of Underwriting
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 237
FAX (310) 954-0384
Email: dgreenberg@totalfinancial.com


Kimberly FlemingKimberly Fleming
Vice President of Underwriting
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 224
FAX (310) 954-0356
Email: kfleming@totalfinancial.com


Larissa BurtonLarissa Burton
Assistant Case Manager to Beto Ruiz
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 258
FAX (310) 954-0382
Email: lburton@totalfinancial.com


Liliana GalvanLiliana Galvan
Supervisor of Underwriting
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 222
FAX (310) 954-0385
Email: lgalvan@totalfinancial.com


Kimberly KoontzSarah Wilkerson
Assistant Case Manager to Liliana Galvan
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 260
FAX (310) 954-0379
Email: swilkerson@totalfinancial.com


Tricia RomainTricia Romain
Case Manager
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 228
FAX (310) 954-0390
Email: tromain@totalfinancial.com


Beto RuizBeto Ruiz
Case Manager
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 238
FAX (310) 954-0352
Email: bruiz@totalfinancial.com


David GarciaDavid Garcia
Assistant Case Manager to Kimberly Fleming & Tricia Romain
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 266
FAX (310) 954-0399
Email: dgarcia@totalfinancial.com


Human Resources

 
Marie OkamuraMarie Okamura
Human Resources Director
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 262
FAX (310) 954-0370
Email: mokamura@totalfinancial.com

Commissions

 
Walter HelbigWalter Helbig
FLMI, Supervisor
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 226
FAX (310) 954-0362
Email: whelbig@totalfinancial.com


Ken FongKen Fong
Commissions
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 267
FAX (310) 954-0380
Email: kfong@totalfinancial.com


Jim TigrakJim Tigrak
FLMI, AALU, AIAA, ACS, ARA
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 244
FAX (310) 954-0361
Email: jtigrak@totalfinancial.com


Licensing

 

Reggie ColemanReggie Coleman
Director of Contracts | Licensing
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 255
FAX (310) 954-0371
Email: rcoleman@totalfinancial.com


Policy & Office Services

 
Lan TranLan Tran
Policy Services
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 231
FAX (310) 954-0373
Email: ltran@totalfinancial.com


Nicole WestNicole West
Receptionist
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 200
Email: nwest@totalfinancial.com


Mable MoutonMable Mouton
Mail Room / Clerk
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 202
Email: mmouton@totalfinancial.com

Information Technology

 
Henry CholakyanHenry Cholakyan
Information Technology Director
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 268
FAX (310) 954-0393
Email: hcholakyan@totalfinancial.com


Joseph Tanner
IT Support | Art Director
PHONE: 310-477-7500 X 257
FAX (310) 954-0360
Email: jtanner@totalfinancial.com


Forms

Quote

We're ready when you are. Just click on a link below.

Bramco

About us / Annuity / Carriers / Disclaimer / Forms / Paramed Toolkit / Quote

© Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Total Financial & Insurance Services, Inc

DISCLAIMER: This website is for financial professionals and agents only. Not for use with the general public | CA Insurance License #0D04093 Securities Offered Through The Leaders Group | Member FINRA / SIPC CIS is not affiliated with The Leaders Group | 26 West Dry Creek Circle, Ste. 575 Littleton, CO 80120 | 303-797-9080 | www.Finra.org