Total Financial - Webinars



Wednesday July 19 webinarsJuly 19, 2017

  • DOL & Pensions: The Sky is Not Falling! - an American National webinar 
    1:00 PM ET
    Register here.

Thursday July 20 webinarsJuly 20, 2017

  • How to Present an Advanced Sales Case - a Minnesota Life webinar 
    2:00 PM ET
    Register here.

Wednesday July 26 webinarsJuly 26, 2017

  • Campaign in a Box – Retirement Protection - an AIG webinar
    11:00 AM & 2:00 PM ET
    Register here.

Thursday July 27 webinarsJuly 27, 2017

  • Free webinar about LTC protection for women - a OneAmerica webinar 
    Women are living longer than men. At the same time, women tend to be so busy taking care of others that they put aside their own needs. You can help female clients create a long-term care (LTC) strategy and face the future with more confidence.
    2:00 PM ET
    Register here.

  • Boost Your Business with Small Business Owners - a Assurity webinar 

    Small businesses equal BIG business for you. We'll guide you through the small business landscape and provide you with actionable takeaways to help you build your client book of small business owners. Sign up now!

    THE BUSINESS OF BUSINESS OWNERS
    Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Webinar + Q&A
    1:00 pm EDT // 12:00 pm CDT // 11:00 am MDT // 10:00 am PDT
    Featuring: Seth Groff, Assurity sales expert

    YOU'LL TAKE AWAY:

    • The small business landscape and opportunities for you 
    • Prospecting strategies that work 
    • Questions that will help you stand out 
    • Innovative solutions to small business owners' problems 

    Register here.




 

 

 

 

 

 

Forms

Quote

We're ready when you are. Just click on a link below.

Bramco

About us / Annuity / Carriers / Disclaimer / Forms / Paramed Toolkit / Quote

© Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Total Financial & Insurance Services, Inc

DISCLAIMER: This website is for financial professionals and agents only. Not for use with the general public | CA Insurance License #0D04093 Securities Offered Through The Leaders Group | Member FINRA / SIPC CIS is not affiliated with The Leaders Group | 26 West Dry Creek Circle, Ste. 575 Littleton, CO 80120 | 303-797-9080 | www.Finra.org